Fixtures

Portsmouth & District Chess League


Division 1
Tue 06-10-2015Fareham A 2½-3½ Emsworth A
Thu 29-10-2015Emsworth A 3½-2½ Portsmouth A
Thu 19-11-2015Emsworth A 1½-4½ Chichester A
Thu 10-12-2015Cosham A 2-4 Emsworth A
Mon 11-01-2016Gosport 4-2 Emsworth A
Thu 04-02-2016Emsworth A 3½-2½ Fareham A
Wed 24-02-2016Portsmouth A 3½-2½ Emsworth A
Thu 17-03-2016Emsworth A 3½-2½ Gosport
Thu 14-04-2016Emsworth A 5½-½ Cosham A
Mon 09-05-2016Chichester A ½-5½ Emsworth A
Top

Division 2
Mon 12-10-2015Chichester B 4-1 Emsworth B
Thu 05-11-2015Emsworth B 4-1 Cosham B
Wed 16-12-2015Portsmouth B 1-4 Emsworth B
Tue 19-01-2016Fareham B 1-4 Emsworth B
Thu 11-02-2016Emsworth B 2½-2½ Chichester B
Thu 03-03-2016Cosham B 1½-3½ Emsworth B
Thu 24-03-2016Emsworth B 2-3 Fareham B
Thu 21-04-2016Emsworth B 2-3 Portsmouth B
Top

Division 3
Thu 22-10-2015Emsworth C 4-1 Fareham C
Wed 11-11-2015Portsmouth C 2-3 Emsworth C
Thu 10-12-2015Emsworth C ½-4½ Chi @ Bognor
Thu 28-01-2016Emsworth C 2-3 Chichester D
Tue 16-02-2016Fareham C 0-5 Emsworth C
Thu 10-03-2016Emsworth C 1-4 Portsmouth C
Mon 04-04-2016Chichester D 2-3 Emsworth C
Fri 06-05-2016Chi @ Bognor 2-3 Emsworth C
Top

Cole Cup
R1Emsworth ABye
Thu 12-11-2015R1Emsworth B ½-4½ Gosport
Thu 07-01-2016QFEmsworth A 4-1 Chichester
Mon 14-03-2016SFGosport 1-4 Emsworth A
Tue 24-05-2016FEmsworth A 2½-2½* Southampton

* Southampton win on board count

Top

Cole Plate
Wed 02-03-2016QFPortsmouth B 2-3 Emsworth B
Wed 02-03-2016SFChichester 5-0 Emsworth B
Top