Portsmouth & District Chess League

Division 1 Results 2017-2018


Division 1 - Round 1

Thursday 19th October 2017(was Thu 05-10-2017)
 Emsworth AGosport
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 2

Thursday 26th October 2017
 Cosham AEmsworth A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 3

Thursday 16th November 2017
 Emsworth AChichester A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 4

Wednesday 6th December 2017
 Portsmouth AEmsworth A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 5

Thursday 11th January 2018
 Emsworth AFareham A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 6

Monday 29th January 2018
 GosportEmsworth A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 7

Thursday 22nd February 2018
 Emsworth ACosham A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 8

Tuesday 13th March 2018
 Fareham AEmsworth A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 9

Thursday 12th April 2018
 Emsworth APortsmouth A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0



Division 1 - Round 10

Monday 30th April 2018
 Chichester AEmsworth A
BdName Gr Res Name Gr Res
1
2
3
4
5
6
 0 0