Fixtures

Portsmouth & District Chess League


Division 1
Round Date Home team Score Away team
1
Thu 19-10-2017 (was Thu 05-10-2017)
Emsworth A v Gosport
2 Thu 26-10-2017 Cosham A v Emsworth A
3 Thu 16-11-2017 Emsworth A v Chichester A
4 Wed 06-12-2017 Portsmouth A v Emsworth A
5 Thu 11-01-2018 Emsworth A v Fareham A
6 Mon 29-01-2018 Gosport v Emsworth A
7 Thu 22-02-2018 Emsworth A v Cosham A
8 Tue 13-03-2018 Fareham A v Emsworth A
9 Thu 12-04-2018 Emsworth A v Portsmouth A
10 Mon 30-04-2018 Chichester A v Emsworth A
Top

Division 2
Round Date Home team Score Away team
1 Thu 12-10-2017 Cosham B v Emsworth B
2 Thu 02-11-2017 Emsworth B v Chichester B
3 Wed 22-11-2017 Portsmouth B v Emsworth B
4 Thu 14-12-2017 Emsworth B v Cosham B
5 Mon 15-01-2018 Chichester B v Emsworth B
6 Thu 08-02-2018 Emsworth B v Portsmouth B
7 Thu 01-03-2018 Cosham B v Emsworth B
8 Thu 22-03-2018 Emsworth B v Chichester B
9 Wed 18-04-2018 Portsmouth B v Emsworth B
Top

Division 3
Round Date Home team Score Away team
1 Wed 18-10-2017 Portsmouth C v Emsworth C
2 Thu 09-11-2017 Emsworth C v Chichester C
3 Thu 30-11-2017 Emsworth C v Fareham C
4 Sat 23-12-2017 bye v Emsworth C
5 Tue 23-01-2018 Fareham D v Emsworth C
6 Thu 15-02-2018 Emsworth C v Portsmouth C
7 Mon 05-03-2018 Chichester C v Emsworth C
8 Thu 29-03-2018 Emsworth C v Fareham D
9 Sat 28-04-2018 Emsworth C v bye
10 Tue 08-05-2018 Fareham C v Emsworth C
Top

Cole Cup
Round Date Home team Score Away team
QF by Fri 15-12-2017 Emsworth v Fareham
Top