Fixtures

Portsmouth & District Chess League


Division 1
1Thu 06-10-2016 Emsworth A 3-3 Chichester A
2Wed 26-10-2016 Portsmouth A 2½-3½ Emsworth A
3Mon 14-11-2016 Gosport 3-3 Emsworth A
4Mon 30-01-2017 Chichester A 3-3 Emsworth A
*5Thu 09-02-2017 Emsworth A 2½-3½ Fareham A
6Thu 23-02-2017 Emsworth A 3½-2½ Portsmouth A
*7Thu 09-03-2017 Cosham A 3-3 Emsworth A
8Thu 16-03-2017 Emsworth A 3-3 Cosham A
9Thu 04-05-2017 Emsworth A 3-3 Gosport
*10Tue 09-05-2017 Fareham A 3½-2½ Emsworth A

* Notes
5:  Match 5, formerly on 8th December 2016, moved to Thu 9th February 2017.
7:  Match 7, formerly on 12th January 2017, has been moved to Thu 9th March 2017.
10:  Match 10, formerly on 4th April 2017, has been moved to Tue 9th May 2017.

Top

Division 2
1Thu 20-10-2016 Emsworth B 2½-2½ Cosham B
*2Bye bye
*3Bye bye
4Thu 05-01-2017 Emsworth B 3-2 Chichester B
5Thu 16-02-2017 Cosham B 3-2 Emsworth B
*6Wed 01-03-2017 Portsmouth B 4-1 Emsworth B
7Thu 09-03-2017 Emsworth B 2½-2½ Fareham B
*8Tue 11-04-2017 Fareham B ½-4½ Emsworth B
9Mon 24-04-2017 Chichester B 1-4 Emsworth B
*10Thu 18-05-2017 Emsworth B 3½-1½ Portsmouth B

* Notes
2&8:  Match 2, formerly on Tue 08-11-2016 has been rescheduled as Match 8, now on Tue 11-04-2017.
3&6:  Match 3, formerly on Wed 30-11-2016 has been rescheduled as Match 6 on Wed 01-03-2017.
10:  Match 10 changed back from away on Wed 17-05-2017 to home on Thu 18-05-2017.

Top

Division 3
1Bye bye
2Thu 03-11-2016 Emsworth C 1-4 Chichester C
3Thu 24-11-2016 Emsworth C 2-3 Fareham D
4Wed 14-12-2016 Portsmouth C 4-1 Emsworth C
5Tue 17-01-2017 Fareham C 4-1 Emsworth C
6Bye bye
7Mon 27-02-2017 Chichester C 1½-3½ Emsworth C
8Thu 23-03-2017 Emsworth C 4½-½ Fareham C
9Thu 13-04-2017 Emsworth C 2-3 Portsmouth C
*10Tue 23-05-2017 Fareham D 3-2 Emsworth C

* Notes
10:  Match 10, formerly on Tue 09-05-2017 has been rescheduled for Tue 23-05-2017.

Top

Cole Cup
1Thu 27-10-2016R1Emsworth B 0-5 Fareham A
2Wed 02-11-2016R1Portsmouth A 2½-2½ Emsworth A
3Thu 19-01-2017QFEmsworth A 5-0 Fareham B
4Tue 18-04-2017SFSouthampton 2½-2½ Emsworth A
5Thu 01-06-2017 FEmsworth A 1-4 Fareham A
Top

Cole Plate
1Mon 06-02-2017QFChichester 4½-½ Emsworth B
Top