Fixtures

Portsmouth & District Chess League


Division 1
Thu 10-Oct-2013Cosham A3½-2½Emsworth A
Tue 29-Oct-2013Fareham A1½-1½Emsworth A
Mon 18-Nov-2013Gosport AvEmsworth A
Wed 04-Dec-2013Portsmouth AvEmsworth A
Mon 20-Jan-2014Chichester A3-3Emsworth A
Thu 13-Feb-2014Emsworth A3½-2½Cosham A
Thu 06-Mar-2014Emsworth A4-2Fareham A
Thu 27-Mar-2014Emsworth A1-5Portsmouth A
Thu 24-Apr-2014Emsworth A3-3Gosport A
Thu 15-May-2014Emsworth A4-2Chichester A
Top

Division 2
Thu 03-Oct-2013Emsworth B1½-3½Fareham B
Thu 14-Nov-2013Emsworth B4-1Cosham B
Mon 09-Dec-2013Chichester B2-3Emsworth B
Thu 16-Jan-2014Emsworth B1-4Portsmouth B
Tue 25-Feb-2014Fareham B3½-1½Emsworth B
Thu 20-Mar-2014Cosham B3-2Emsworth B
Wed 16-Apr-2014Portsmouth B2-3Emsworth B
Thu 08-May-2014Emsworth B4-1Chichester B
Top

Division 3
Thu 17-Oct-2013Emsworth C3-2Fareham C
Fri 29-Nov-2013Chichester CvEmsworth C
Mon 06-Jan-2014Chichester D2-3Emsworth C
Thu 30-Jan-2014Emsworth C3-2Portsmouth C
Tue 11-Mar-2014Fareham C3½-1½Emsworth C
Thu 03-Apr-2014Emsworth C2-3Chichester C
Wed 30-Apr-2014Portsmouth C2-3Emsworth C
Thu 22-May-2014Emsworth C4-1Chichester D
Top

Cole Cup
Thu 17-Oct-2013Emsworth A1-4Fareham A
Thu 7-Nov-2013Emsworth BvCosham A

Cole Plate
Thu 20-Feb-2014Gosport A1½-3½Emsworth A
Round 1Portsmouth B4-0Emsworth B
Mon 17-Mar-2014Chichester A1-4Emsworth A
Wed 21-May-2014Portsmouth B½-4½Emsworth A
Top