Fixtures

Portsmouth & District Chess League


Division 1
Thu 11-Oct-2012Emsworth A4-2Cosham A
Mon 29-Oct-2012Chichester A3½-2½Emsworth A
Thu 22-Nov-2012Emsworth A4-2Fareham A
Thu 13-Dec-2012Emsworth A5-1Gosport
Thu 17-Jan-2013Emsworth A4-2Portsmouth A
Thu 07-Feb-2013Cosham A3-3Emsworth A
Thu 28-Feb-2013Emsworth A4½-1½Chichester A
Wed 20-Mar-2013Portsmouth A1-5Emsworth A
Fri 19-Apr-2013Gosport2-4Emsworth A
Tue 07-May-2013Fareham A2½-3½Emsworth A
Top

Division 2
Thu 04-Oct-2012Emsworth B4-2Cosham B
Mon 22-Oct-2012Chichester B2-4Emsworth B
Wed 14-Nov-2012Portsmouth B3½-2½Emsworth B
Thu 06-Dec-2012Emsworth B0½-5½Fareham B
Thu 31-Jan-2013Cosham B1-5Emsworth B
Thu 21-Feb-2013Emsworth B3½-2½Chichester B
Tue 09-Apr-2013Fareham B4-2Emsworth B
Thu 02-May-2013Emsworth B4½-1½Portsmouth B
Top

Division 3
Fri 19-Oct-2012Chich@Bog4-2Emsworth C
Wed 07-Nov-2012Portsmouth C4-2Emsworth C
Thu 29-Nov-2012Emsworth C1-5Fareham C
Thu 03-Jan-2013Emsworth C5½-0½Chich@Bog
Thu 24-Jan-2013Emsworth C6-0Portsmouth C
Tue 12-Feb-2013Fareham C1½-4½Emsworth C
Fri 08-Mar-2013Chich@Bog3½-2½Emsworth C
Wed 27-Mar-2013Portsmouth C4½-1½Emsworth C
Thu 25-Apr-2013Emsworth C0-6Fareham C
Top

Cole Cup
Thu 15-Nov-2012Emsworth3-2Gosport
Tue 05-Mar-2013Fareham A2-3Emsworth
Fri 31-May-2013Emsworth3-2Chichester
Top